Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Immediate Need
Funeral Planning
Services Options
For Veterans
Social Security
Continuing Care

91 North Broadway
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Tel: 914-631-0983

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James R. Kane Wed April 15, 2015
Antoinette (Ippolito) Germani Tue April 14, 2015
Angelina J. (Celtruda) Shaw Sat April 11, 2015
Angelina J. Burns Mon March 30, 2015
Richard S O'Brien Thu March 26, 2015
Sr. Susan Murphy, RSHM Fri March 20, 2015
Catherine M. (Variano) Coto Sun March 15, 2015
Mary E. (Lobasso) McCarthy Thu March 12, 2015
John Thaler Fri March 06, 2015
Mary E. (Cudney) Ceccolini Sun March 01, 2015